Harris Diversified, LLC

 

 

Please call us today for a quote!

HD Hummer

 

DALLAS OFFICE & ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (MAIN OFFICE):

230 Summerhill Rd., Dallas, GA 30132

(Office) 770-445-8722

(Fax) 770-445-8727

 

Rick Harris (Owner / CEO)

(cell) 404-550-6432

rickharris@bellsouth.net

 

Lindsey Harris Morrison (Office Manager & Film Accounting)

(cell) 770-722-6669

lindsey@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

Neil Holloway (Operations Manager)

(cell) 770-510-3157

neil@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

Jeff Scales (Chief Engineer)

(cell) 678-357-4772

jeff@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

Ellen Tinker (Event & Film Coordinator / Quotes)

ellen@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

Gina Lee (A/R / Insurance / Permits)

gina@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

Delores Harris (Owner / A/P)

A/P Office: 783 Holland Rd. Powder Springs, GA 30127

(Office) 770-794-6668

(Fax) 770-794-6669

dcharris@bellsouth.net

 

SATELLITE WAREHOUSE:

(This location does not have an office and does not have anyone consistently there)

1620 Lavista Rd., Atlanta, GA 30329

Stripes

230 Summerhill Rd., Dallas, GA 30132 | (O) 770-445-8722 | (F) 770-445-8727

Rick Harris (C) 404-550-6432 | rickharris@bellsouth.net

Delores Harris (Billing Office) 770-794-6668 | dcharris@bellsouth.net

Lindsey Harris Morrison (Office Manager) (C) 770-722-6669 | lindsey@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

Neil Holloway (Operations Manager) (C) 770-510-3157 | neil@harrisdiversifiedllc.com

 

Home | About Us | Services | Events | Clients | Photo Gallery | Contact Us | Site Map

©2016 Harris Diversified, LLC. All Rights Reserved.